DragonByte Tech | vBulletin Mods & Addons - Powered by vBulletin





User Tag List

Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Not showing in admincp


Forum: vBSignatures Lite Support

Questions & Answers for vBSignatures.
Click here to buy!

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Level 0 (0 Loyalty Points)

    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Not showing in admincp

    After I ran the xml file and admincp refreshes, vBSignatures Lite does not show up on the left navigation....
    0 0 0
     
    Not showing in admincp Send PM  

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Level 37 (19,116 Loyalty Points)
    Ozzy47's Avatar
    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    6,082
    Blog Entries
    14
    Rep Power
    39

    Default

    Make sure your user id is set to super administrator in config.php

    My Free Mods are available at OzzModz.com they are no longer available on vB.org

    New vBulletin Spider Definitions, vBulletin Spiders List Updated

    Please do NOT PM me for Support, Ask for support in the relevant forums.
    I no longer work for DBTech and cannot offer official help with any questions or problems, please contact a member of the DBTech team for information on products and support. Any support I may give is unofficial.
    1 0 0
     
    Not showing in admincp Send PM  

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Level 0 (0 Loyalty Points)

    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    In the vbsignature config.php?
    0 0 0
     
    Not showing in admincp Send PM  

  4. #4
    Founder
    Level 0 (0 Loyalty Points)
    Belazor's Avatar
    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
    Age
    30
    Posts
    27,738
    Blog Entries
    13
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    vBSignatures doesn't have a config.php file, it's the vBulletin one.
    Fillip Hannisdal
    Founder & Programming Director
    DragonByte Technologies http://www.DragonByte-Tech.com


    Please do not Private Message me with support requests or product questions. PMs are only for exchanging sensitive information (like FTP / AdminCP logins).
    Please do not Private Message me with business related queries (refunds, complaints, feedback, etc). Decado is the person to PM for those issues.
    Please do not Private Message Decado with support requests or forum errors.

    When I say "Hotfix Released" it means you should re-download the product and re-upload the files.
    Like our products? Want to be notified on social media networks when we release updates or new products? Click the buttons below to Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter and Follow us on Google+!
    0 0 0
     
    Not showing in admincp Send PM  

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Level 37 (19,116 Loyalty Points)
    Ozzy47's Avatar
    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    6,082
    Blog Entries
    14
    Rep Power
    39

    Default

    No in your config.php you set up when you installed vBulletin it's in the includes folder on your site

    My Free Mods are available at OzzModz.com they are no longer available on vB.org

    New vBulletin Spider Definitions, vBulletin Spiders List Updated

    Please do NOT PM me for Support, Ask for support in the relevant forums.
    I no longer work for DBTech and cannot offer official help with any questions or problems, please contact a member of the DBTech team for information on products and support. Any support I may give is unofficial.
    1 0 0
     
    Not showing in admincp Send PM  

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Level 0 (0 Loyalty Points)

    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    ok... got it... theres already a nuumber in there... '1';
    to add another do I edit like '1''2'; ?
    0 0 0
     
    Not showing in admincp Send PM  

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Level 37 (19,116 Loyalty Points)
    Ozzy47's Avatar
    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    6,082
    Blog Entries
    14
    Rep Power
    39

    Default

    Separated by comma's '1,2,3,4'

    My Free Mods are available at OzzModz.com they are no longer available on vB.org

    New vBulletin Spider Definitions, vBulletin Spiders List Updated

    Please do NOT PM me for Support, Ask for support in the relevant forums.
    I no longer work for DBTech and cannot offer official help with any questions or problems, please contact a member of the DBTech team for information on products and support. Any support I may give is unofficial.
    1 0 0
     
    Not showing in admincp Send PM  

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Level 0 (0 Loyalty Points)

    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Got them all working.... Thanks
    0 0 0
     
    Not showing in admincp Send PM  

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Level 37 (19,116 Loyalty Points)
    Ozzy47's Avatar
    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    6,082
    Blog Entries
    14
    Rep Power
    39

    Default

    No problem, glad to help.

    My Free Mods are available at OzzModz.com they are no longer available on vB.org

    New vBulletin Spider Definitions, vBulletin Spiders List Updated

    Please do NOT PM me for Support, Ask for support in the relevant forums.
    I no longer work for DBTech and cannot offer official help with any questions or problems, please contact a member of the DBTech team for information on products and support. Any support I may give is unofficial.
    0 0 0
     
    Not showing in admincp Send PM  

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [vB 4.1.x] DBTech - Post Thanks not showing in AdminCP
    By Mv.c9 in forum Advanced Post Thanks / Like Lite Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26th April 2011, 19:59
  2. Credits not showing in post
    By j115 in forum vBCredits II Deluxe Lite Support
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 14th February 2011, 18:55
  3. [vB 3.8.x] Credit Count Not Showing in PostBit
    By robdog in forum vBCredits II Deluxe Lite Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 20th October 2010, 19:44

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to store session information to facilitate remembering your login information, to allow you to save website preferences, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.