Bug Always loading

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dantro

Hi, installed this and I only seem to be getting the loading message appear. Can you possibly assist?

The problem is most likely your jFeed modification, its version of jQuery is too old. Could you please try removing this modification then try again?

Thanks for getting back to me, can you tell me what modification would use that so I know where to look? Its all new to me as I'm still learning!

Sorry I don't know, I've never used a mod that adds this before :(

What mods do you have installed? I could take a look at the list and see if I can find a likely culprit :)

Installed Products

DownloadsII 6.0.9 A downloads mod for vBulletin
DownloadsII Create Thread 2.0.1 Automatically Create a Thread when a file is uploaded
DragonByte Tech: Member Map 1.1.1 Geolocate your members and plot them on an interactive Google map!
DragonByte Tech: Super PM's (Lite) 1.2.2pl1 A complete private message management system.
DragonByte Tech: vBShout (Lite) 6.2.17 vBShout by DragonByte Technologies: Allow your forum members to chat with eachother in real-time with this AJAX-powered Shoutbox!
eCommerce 2.1.2 Shopping Cart
GlowHost - Spam-O-Matic 2.1.2 Ultimate solution to defend against SPAM: Check new registrations from StopForumSpam database, auto moderate posts against custom word-list and Akismet service.
More Open Graph Images Pro by BOP5 1.0.2 Adds additional open graph images to Thread, CMS, and Blog pages to facilitate better sharing on Facebook and other social networks.
New Album Picture Forum Home 1.0
Open Graph Description & Title Fix on Threads/Blog 1.2.0 Corrects open graph (og) meta tag description and adds the open graph title tag on forum pages and blog entries with Facebook enabled
Post Thank You Hack 7.85 Post Thank You Hack
PostRelease 4.2.3 Official PostRelease plugin for vBulletin
Rotating Banner System 2.4.2 Unlimited advertising at any place in your forums