• Please be aware that you need a valid XenForo license to download our XenForo products. If you do not have a valid license, you will not be able to access any purchased products.

    Please click here to validate your XenForo license.

DragonByte Shop - Reviews

Members can buy permissions, features & more on your forum with points.
DragonByte Shop
DragonByte Shop is the most advanced shop mod to date. Giving you unprecedented control over what items you can sell, DragonByte Shop is the perfect mod to go along with virtually any points modification.
With features like overriding any usergroup permission, including those of custom modifications, DragonByte Shop raises the bar for what you will come to expect from a shop mod.
  • Screenshot 2019-02-03 at 13.06.39.png
    Screenshot 2019-02-03 at 13.06.39.png
    44.3 KB · Views: 1,390
  • Screenshot 2019-02-03 at 13.06.51.png
    Screenshot 2019-02-03 at 13.06.51.png
    25.5 KB · Views: 1,646
  • Screenshot 2019-02-03 at 13.07.35.png
    Screenshot 2019-02-03 at 13.07.35.png
    141.6 KB · Views: 1,585
  • Screenshot 2019-02-03 at 13.07.48.png
    Screenshot 2019-02-03 at 13.07.48.png
    28 KB · Views: 1,594
  • 1547651003879.png
    1547651003879.png
    223 KB · Views: 1,593
  • 1547651107007.png
    1547651107007.png
    90.2 KB · Views: 1,559
  • 1547651122170.png
    1547651122170.png
    119.5 KB · Views: 1,489
  • 1547651136311.png
    1547651136311.png
    122.5 KB · Views: 1,451
  • 1547651147899.png
    1547651147899.png
    63.4 KB · Views: 1,468
  • 1547651348543.png
    1547651348543.png
    229.4 KB · Views: 1,494
  • 1547651219991.png
    1547651219991.png
    88.7 KB · Views: 1,430
  • 1547651248854.png
    1547651248854.png
    34 KB · Views: 1,324
  • 1547651272008.png
    1547651272008.png
    26.7 KB · Views: 1,233
  • 1547651291201.png
    1547651291201.png
    147.6 KB · Views: 1,207
  • 1548003383481.png
    1548003383481.png
    26.4 KB · Views: 1,188
  • 1548003511065.png
    1548003511065.png
    68.5 KB · Views: 1,135
  • 1548003589174.png
    1548003589174.png
    26 KB · Views: 1,164

Overview Feature list Copyright info System Requirements Releases (81) Reviews (2) Discussion

Love it. I wish it had a battle system fighting others for points instead of just stealing. Really like it a lot.
i love the shop add-on! and best part is, it works together with the credits add-on!

i always purchase shop add-ons with my credits add-on because my users earn lots of credits but how to spend them?? well thats what the shop add-on is for,

i like giving my users the ability to purchase items from the shop, this gives them an incentive to spend their credits and they always come back because they remember they can earn money in my forum

most forums dont have credits on their forum , so mine is fun and special!



thank you for all the hard work dragonbye tech! it must be hard to program this , but u are doing a great job!


happy to be customer here!

Product Information

XenForo 1.5.3+ XenForo 2.0.x XenForo 2.1.x XenForo 2.2.x
Seller
DragonByte Technologies
Release date
Last update
100% 5.00 star(s) 2 ratings

Pricing information

3 Months
$24.95
Renewal cost
$18.71
1 Year
$34.95
Renewal cost
$26.21
Lifetime
$69.95

Branding Free

Lifetime
$75.00

Professional Installation

1 Day
$29.95
Top