Status
Not open for further replies.

GMe

Customer
Hi,

In my Forum on every single post there is a bar, stating "0 Likes".
I don't think that this is intended, because why would you blow up the whole skin an layout to display useless information like 0-Likes, especially when this information is displayed in such an aggresive way and absolutly not needed.

I have no idea where to see the product version, I installed it today, so it has to be the current version...

I also couldn't find a threshold for this option which is funny because you can configure a threshhold for everything, which is really cool but this would be important.

If this not a bug feel free to edit the post, I'm not a software engineer so I don't really know :)

Also I have to say is that this site is really chaotic, it took me ages to find the plugin I want, there are like 9000 Toolbars and Menues, there is suddenly a Poll, then suddenly a slideshow... I'm browsing your store where some items are listed beneath each other but only like 2 or 3 items, bellow this there is a sliding whatever that displays your plugins, but also not all at once.

This is very very frustrating and chaotic...

Hope you can deal with critics, because these are the only ones you guys make a really good job, also it is so great that you offer Lite version for all your plugins!

Last edited:
Hi,

In my Forum on every single post there is a bar, stating "0 Likes".
I don't think that this is intended, because why would you blow up the whole skin an layout to display useless information like 0-Likes, especially when this information is displayed in such an aggresive way and absolutly not needed.

I have no idea where to see the product version, I installed it today, so it has to be the current version...

I also couldn't find a threshold for this option which is funny because you can configure a threshhold for everything, which is really cool but this would be important.