DragonByte Tech | vBulletin Mods & Addons - Powered by vBulletin





User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
Results 1 to 10 of 16

Thread: Showing thread count


Forum: InfoPanels Lite Support

Questions & Answers for InfoPanels.
Click here to buy!

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Level 0 (0 Loyalty Points)

    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    PK
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    0

    Exclamation Showing thread count

    I have a Problem i install Infopanel
    When i post a thread before he count is good when i create 1000 threads i see he is showing again 1 like this:
    You have 2,444 Posts and 1 Threads. why he is still showing 1 please help me
    0 0 0
     
    Showing thread count Send PM  

  2. #2
    Founder
    Level 0 (0 Loyalty Points)
    Belazor's Avatar
    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
    Age
    30
    Posts
    27,731
    Blog Entries
    13
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    I'll look into it on my test board and get back to you when a fix is available
    Fillip Hannisdal
    Founder & Programming Director
    DragonByte Technologies http://www.DragonByte-Tech.com


    Please do not Private Message me with support requests or product questions. PMs are only for exchanging sensitive information (like FTP / AdminCP logins).
    Please do not Private Message me with business related queries (refunds, complaints, feedback, etc). Decado is the person to PM for those issues.
    Please do not Private Message Decado with support requests or forum errors.

    When I say "Hotfix Released" it means you should re-download the product and re-upload the files.
    Like our products? Want to be notified on social media networks when we release updates or new products? Click the buttons below to Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter and Follow us on Google+!
    0 0 0
     
    Showing thread count Send PM  

  3. #3
    Founder
    Level 0 (0 Loyalty Points)
    Belazor's Avatar
    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
    Age
    30
    Posts
    27,731
    Blog Entries
    13
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    I am unable to replicate this issue in the latest version of InfoPanels, can you please ensure you're using the latest files downloaded here from DBTech?
    Fillip Hannisdal
    Founder & Programming Director
    DragonByte Technologies http://www.DragonByte-Tech.com


    Please do not Private Message me with support requests or product questions. PMs are only for exchanging sensitive information (like FTP / AdminCP logins).
    Please do not Private Message me with business related queries (refunds, complaints, feedback, etc). Decado is the person to PM for those issues.
    Please do not Private Message Decado with support requests or forum errors.

    When I say "Hotfix Released" it means you should re-download the product and re-upload the files.
    Like our products? Want to be notified on social media networks when we release updates or new products? Click the buttons below to Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter and Follow us on Google+!
    0 0 0
     
    Showing thread count Send PM  

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Level 0 (0 Loyalty Points)

    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    PK
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    yes i am using latest version 2.0.6
    please help me why threads showing still 1
    0 0 0
     
    Showing thread count Send PM  

  5. #5
    Founder
    Level 0 (0 Loyalty Points)
    Belazor's Avatar
    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
    Age
    30
    Posts
    27,731
    Blog Entries
    13
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Could you please PM me with an FTP account as well as the login information for an account that has more than 1000 threads? Thanks
    Fillip Hannisdal
    Founder & Programming Director
    DragonByte Technologies http://www.DragonByte-Tech.com


    Please do not Private Message me with support requests or product questions. PMs are only for exchanging sensitive information (like FTP / AdminCP logins).
    Please do not Private Message me with business related queries (refunds, complaints, feedback, etc). Decado is the person to PM for those issues.
    Please do not Private Message Decado with support requests or forum errors.

    When I say "Hotfix Released" it means you should re-download the product and re-upload the files.
    Like our products? Want to be notified on social media networks when we release updates or new products? Click the buttons below to Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter and Follow us on Google+!
    0 0 0
     
    Showing thread count Send PM  

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Level 0 (0 Loyalty Points)

    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    PK
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    sir this time i have something 1500 above threads but still showing 1 thread and
    i dont have FTP account can i give your Forum Admin Account with Full permission
    0 0 0
     
    Showing thread count Send PM  

  7. #7
    Founder
    Level 0 (0 Loyalty Points)
    Belazor's Avatar
    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
    Age
    30
    Posts
    27,731
    Blog Entries
    13
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    I will need both FTP and Forum login information to assist. If you are unable to provide me with this information then I will be unable to assist you
    Fillip Hannisdal
    Founder & Programming Director
    DragonByte Technologies http://www.DragonByte-Tech.com


    Please do not Private Message me with support requests or product questions. PMs are only for exchanging sensitive information (like FTP / AdminCP logins).
    Please do not Private Message me with business related queries (refunds, complaints, feedback, etc). Decado is the person to PM for those issues.
    Please do not Private Message Decado with support requests or forum errors.

    When I say "Hotfix Released" it means you should re-download the product and re-upload the files.
    Like our products? Want to be notified on social media networks when we release updates or new products? Click the buttons below to Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter and Follow us on Google+!
    0 0 0
     
    Showing thread count Send PM  

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Level 0 (0 Loyalty Points)

    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    PK
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Check Pm
    0 0 0
     
    Showing thread count Send PM  

  9. #9
    Founder
    Level 0 (0 Loyalty Points)
    Belazor's Avatar
    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
    Age
    30
    Posts
    27,731
    Blog Entries
    13
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    You have PMed me an account with 0 posts and 0 threads.

    I cannot see this issue in action and fix it unless you give me access to an account that has over 1000 posted threads.
    Fillip Hannisdal
    Founder & Programming Director
    DragonByte Technologies http://www.DragonByte-Tech.com


    Please do not Private Message me with support requests or product questions. PMs are only for exchanging sensitive information (like FTP / AdminCP logins).
    Please do not Private Message me with business related queries (refunds, complaints, feedback, etc). Decado is the person to PM for those issues.
    Please do not Private Message Decado with support requests or forum errors.

    When I say "Hotfix Released" it means you should re-download the product and re-upload the files.
    Like our products? Want to be notified on social media networks when we release updates or new products? Click the buttons below to Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter and Follow us on Google+!
    0 0 0
     
    Showing thread count Send PM  

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Level 0 (0 Loyalty Points)

    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    PK
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Check Pm again
    0 0 0
     
    Showing thread count Send PM  

Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Mod/plugin to show thread title in private forum for non-members of that forum
    By Memphis Roar in forum New Modification Requests / Suggestions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14th January 2012, 08:29
  2. [vB 4.1.x] Show item count in postbit
    By cricfire in forum vBShop Lite Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 26th November 2011, 08:44
  3. [vB 4.0.x] Show thanks count for each post in threadbit & forumdisplay
    By itsHERO in forum Advanced Post Thanks / Like Lite Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15th May 2011, 17:33

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to store session information to facilitate remembering your login information, to allow you to save website preferences, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.