DragonByte Tech | vBulletin Mods & Addons - Powered by vBulletin





User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Change text


Forum: AJAX Threads Lite Support

Questions & Answers for AJAX Threads.
Click here to buy!

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Level 5 (3,410 Loyalty Points)
    Steris56's Avatar
    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    312
    Rep Power
    8

    Default Change text

    this miight be on my end and hopefully i can get this fixed

    what happens is when i got to a forum and say i want to change the text there when i double click i get a url in there and i cant edit the line and this is only with the live image enabled when you disable the live image it works as before
    0 0 0
     
    Change text Send PM  

  2. #2
    Founder
    Level 0 (0 Loyalty Points)
    Belazor's Avatar
    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
    Age
    30
    Posts
    27,733
    Blog Entries
    13
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    That's because I couldn't find another way of inserting the image in the position I wanted it other than appending it to the title. In the future, we'll revisit it and try to work out an alternative solution that doesn't interfere with Quick Edit
    Fillip Hannisdal
    Founder & Programming Director
    DragonByte Technologies http://www.DragonByte-Tech.com


    Please do not Private Message me with support requests or product questions. PMs are only for exchanging sensitive information (like FTP / AdminCP logins).
    Please do not Private Message me with business related queries (refunds, complaints, feedback, etc). Decado is the person to PM for those issues.
    Please do not Private Message Decado with support requests or forum errors.

    When I say "Hotfix Released" it means you should re-download the product and re-upload the files.
    Like our products? Want to be notified on social media networks when we release updates or new products? Click the buttons below to Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter and Follow us on Google+!
    0 0 0
     
    Change text Send PM  

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Level 5 (3,410 Loyalty Points)
    Steris56's Avatar
    User InfoThanks / Tagging InfoGifts / Achievements / AwardsActivity Stats
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    312
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Belazor View Post
    That's because I couldn't find another way of inserting the image in the position I wanted it other than appending it to the title. In the future, we'll revisit it and try to work out an alternative solution that doesn't interfere with Quick Edit
    ok thanks for response so in meantime i will just have to disable the image then so i can edit
    0 0 0
     
    Change text Send PM  

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [vB 4.2.x] Change Text Color
    By Ryahn in forum DragonByte vBForms Lite Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 17th September 2012, 23:15
  2. um is there a way to change input text box's color
    By Se7EN in forum vBShout Lite Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 28th March 2010, 15:18

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to store session information to facilitate remembering your login information, to allow you to save website preferences, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.