DragonByte Tech | vBulletin Mods & Addons - Powered by vBulletin





DragonByte Tech Proudly Hosted By Hivelocity.net
Custom Fitted Forum Hosting from Hivelocity

Classifieds

User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: does not show in tabs


Forum: vBSecurity Lite Support

Questions & Answers for vBSecurity.
Click here to buy!

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Level 4 (2,704 Loyalty Points)
    Force's Avatar
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Gil
    1,342 (834 Banked)
    Total Downloaded
    0
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards Activity Stats
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    387
    Points
    1,342
    Credits
    1,009
    Rep Power
    4

    Default does not show in tabs

    does not show link in the sub tab bar even know there is a option for it in the settings to do this
    Thanks DzPhoeniX thanked for this post

  2. #2
    Founder
    Level 0 (0 Loyalty Points)
    Belazor's Avatar
    Total Downloaded
    1.57 MB
    Gil
    46,803 (460,361 Banked)
    Total Downloaded
    1.57 MB
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards Activity Stats
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Glasgow, Scotland
    Age
    27
    Posts
    18,931
    Blog Entries
    13
    Points
    46,803
    Credits
    1,616,425
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    The settings are not supposed to be there and will be removed in a future version
    Fillip Hannisdal
    Founder & Programming Director
    DragonByte Technologies http://www.DragonByte-Tech.com


    Please do not Private Message me with support requests or product questions. PMs are only for exchanging sensitive information (like FTP / AdminCP logins).
    Please do not Private Message me with business related queries (refunds, complaints, feedback, etc). Decado is the person to PM for those issues.
    Please do not Private Message Decado with support requests or forum errors.

    When I say "Hotfix Released" it means you should re-download the product and re-upload the files.
    Like our products? Want to be notified on social media networks when we release updates or new products? Click the buttons below to Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter and Follow us on Google+!

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Level 4 (2,704 Loyalty Points)
    Force's Avatar
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Gil
    1,342 (834 Banked)
    Total Downloaded
    0
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards Activity Stats
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    387
    Points
    1,342
    Credits
    1,009
    Rep Power
    4

    Default

    is that the same as the pro version

  4. #4
    Founder
    Level 0 (0 Loyalty Points)
    Belazor's Avatar
    Total Downloaded
    1.57 MB
    Gil
    46,803 (460,361 Banked)
    Total Downloaded
    1.57 MB
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards Activity Stats
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Glasgow, Scotland
    Age
    27
    Posts
    18,931
    Blog Entries
    13
    Points
    46,803
    Credits
    1,616,425
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Yes, there's no front-end display in any version
    Fillip Hannisdal
    Founder & Programming Director
    DragonByte Technologies http://www.DragonByte-Tech.com


    Please do not Private Message me with support requests or product questions. PMs are only for exchanging sensitive information (like FTP / AdminCP logins).
    Please do not Private Message me with business related queries (refunds, complaints, feedback, etc). Decado is the person to PM for those issues.
    Please do not Private Message Decado with support requests or forum errors.

    When I say "Hotfix Released" it means you should re-download the product and re-upload the files.
    Like our products? Want to be notified on social media networks when we release updates or new products? Click the buttons below to Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter and Follow us on Google+!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Credits not showing in post
    By j115 in forum vBCredits II Deluxe Lite Support
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 14th February 2011, 18:55
  2. [vB 3.8.x] Credit Count Not Showing in PostBit
    By robdog in forum vBCredits II Deluxe Lite Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 20th October 2010, 19:44

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Featured Items